A A A

Nurturing Life's Ageless Spirit.

Contact Us


Contact Information

Employment

hr@catholiceldercare.org 
612-362-2491

Albert J. Hofstede Care Center

info@catholiceldercare.org
612-362-2444

Assisted Living Housing

rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org
612-605-2515


Specific Contacts

Wyndris
Leasing
Diane Lucas, 
Director Marketing Communications, Business Development
929 2nd St N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-277-2902
dlucas@catholiceldercare.org

Catholic Eldercare
Albert J. Hofstede Care Center

Jenny Guse, Admissions Coordinator
817 Main Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
612-362-2444
jguse@catholiceldercare.org

RiverVillage East 
Robin Haenze, Sales and Marketing Manager
2919 Randolph Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55418 
612-605-2515
rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org

Transitional Care & Rehabilitation
Lora Lallak, Director of Admissions
149 8th Ave N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
612-362-2444
llallak@catholiceldercare.org

Volunteer Opportunities 
Diane Lucas, Director Marketing Communications, Business Development 
817 Main Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
612-362-2492
dlucas@catholiceldercare.org

MainStreet Lodge 
Robin Haenze, Sales and Marketing Manager
909 Main Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
612-605-2515
rhaenze@catholiceldercare.org

RiverVillage North 
Lakeesha Epps, Manager 
2921 Randolph Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55418 
612-605-2501 
lepps@catholiceldercare.org

Catholic Eldercare By Day 
Ruth Lindquist, Director 
817 Main Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
612-362-2405 
Rlindquist@catholiceldercare.org

Human Resources 
Kelley Dickerson, Human Resources Manager
817 Main Street N.E. 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
612-362-2491
kdickerson@catholiceldercare.org